Ons bestuur

Robert Vandevoorde Voorzitter

Tieltstraat 33
8740 Pittem

robert.vandevoorde1@gmail.com

Frederik Francois Ondervoorzitter

Muylestraat 12 3.2
8740 Pittem

francois.frederik@telenet.be

Roland Desmet Secretaris

Torremolenstraat 4,
8740 Pittem

rolanddesmet54@telenet.be

Etienne Spriet Penningmeester

Egemsebinnenweg 29
8740 Pittem

etienne.spriet@telenet.be

Eddy Boldens Parcoursbouwer

Jozef Cardijnstraat 43
8740 Pittem

eddy.boldens@skynet.be

Krista Popelier Kledijverantwoordelijke

Molenakker 154
8740 Pittem (Egem)

kristapopelier@hotmail.com

Bertrand Vermeersch Verantwoordelijke zaterdagrijders

Gentsemeersweg 2
8740 Pittem

bertrand.vermeersch@skynet.be

Steve Haneca Bestuurslid

Smedenstraat 7
8750 Zwevezele

steve.haneca@telenet.be

Jan Ghyselinck Bestuurslid

Heidenskerkhofstraat 11A
8740 Pittem

jgyselinck@gmail.com

Niels Debruyne Bestuurslid

Molenakker 63 A
8740 Pittem

debruyne.niels@hotmail.com

Sara Dinneweth Bestuurslid

Verbieststraat 10
8740 Pittem

sara.dinneweth@hotmail.com